First blog post

Fantastic

This is my very first blog post. I created this blog to share my books, the ones ive written and also Β the ones on the way, also I’d be sharing images by a very good artistic friend of mine and lastly to share inspiring quotes and messages. I might also add some other things but lets see how it goes. With this blog I plan on sharing my books (where some are true stories and some fiction),and also helping people discover theirselves and talent through my inspirational quotes, then to help my friend advertise his creative art work.

Currently I’m on a book titled Until We Meet Again, so I’d be frequently dropping new chapters very two to three days. I really hope ya’ll would enjoy my blog, and i really look forward to a good communication between I and my readers.feel free to leave your comments, likes, and don’t forget to share my blog link with other friends. Thanks guys

Lastly I’m dedicating this blog to my folks, friends, reader, my very sweet bestii orla_mide and finally, most of all Jesus. I love you all

Author: iyiadebola

A teen fiction writer, a student, an artist, a great fan of music especially rnb. jesus child

12 thoughts on “First blog post”

Leave a Reply

